Pallotine Sisters


Queen of Apostles Province - Italy
Tracing its origin to 1838, our Italian province is dedicated to Mary, Queen of Apostles. It has houses throughout Italy. Its apostolates include education, nursing and pastoral work.
The province has several houses in its mission in India and their apostolates include education, nursing, care of aids babies, and support for families, especially women

Immaculate Conception Province - United States of America
Our American Province was opened in 1889 and is dedicated to the Immaculate Conception. It currently has houses in New York and New Jersey. Its apostolates include education, catechesis, evangelization and outreach to the poor.
Our Lady of Aparecida Province - Brazil
Our first Brazilian Province which is dedicated to Our Lady of Aparecida was opened in 1933. It is based in Porto Alegre in Rio Grande del Sol with houses in Argentina. Its works include education, catechesis and work with the poor.
St. Vincent Pallotti Province - Brazil
Our second Brazilian Province, dedicated to St. Vincent Pallotti, was separated from the original Brazilian province in 1986 and is based in Tatuapé in Sâo Paolo. Its works include education, pastoral work and work with the poor.

Our Generalate (international governing body) sponsors a mission
in Mozambique which receives support from all the provinces.

Pallottine Sisters of the Catholic Apostolate | Monroe, NY | (845) 492-5076 facebook